LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
When You Ask Me Where I’m Going - JASMIN KAUR

When You Ask Me Where I’m Going

JASMIN KAUR

 
23,99 $

Livre en anglais
Feuilleter Feuilleter
En stock : Expédié en 48 heures.
Quantité
Ajouter à ma liste de souhaits
EN SAVOIR PLUS Résumé

Perfect for fans of Rupi Kaur and Elizabeth Acevedo, Jasmin Kaur’s stunning debut novel is a collection of poetry, illustrations, and prose.

scream
so that one day
a hundred years from now
another sister will not have to
dry her tears wondering
where in history
she lost her voice

The six sections of the book explore what it means to be a young woman living in a world that doesn’t always hear her and tell the story of Kiran as she flees a history of trauma and raises her daughter, Sahaara, while living undocumented in North America.

Delving into current cultural conversations including sexual assault, mental health, feminism, and immigration, this narrative of resilience, healing, empowerment, and love will galvanize readers to fight for what is right in their world.

Détails
Prix : 23,99 $
Catégorie :
Auteur :  JASMIN KAUR
Titre : When You Ask Me Where I’m Going
Date de parution : septembre 2019
Éditeur : HARPER COLLINS
Sujet : ADOLESCENTS-FICTION
ISBN : 9780062912619 (0062912615)
Référence Renaud-Bray : 14750711
No de produit : 2865316

SUGGESTIONS
Suggestions
Harry Potter à l'école des sorciers N. éd. ROWLING, JOANNE KATHLEEN
15,95 $
À cinq pieds de toi LIPPINCOTT, RACHAEL & AL
24,95 $
Harry Potter et la chambre des secrets N. éd. ROWLING, JOANNE KATHLEEN
15,95 $
When You Ask Me Where I’m Going , KAUR, JASMIN
© HARPER COLLINS 2019
A Bird in the House 19,95 $ Quantité : 1

Abattre la bête 22,95 $ Quantité : 1
971 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 22 989,16 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *