LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
LIVRES
NOUVEAUTÉS
TOUTES LES NOUVEAUTÉS 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
Jeunesse
AFFICHER : » 10  » 25  » 50  articles par page
Cahier de Plume & compagnie : jeux, dessins et curiosités...(Le) SIMLER, ISABELLE
18,95 $
Un cahier de jeux pour retrouver l'univers des albums d'I. Simler. Sept erreurs, découpages, coloriages et activités diverses mettent en scène Plume le chat et les oiseaux qui l'accompagnent, les i... » Lire la suite...

EDITIONS COURTES ET LONGUES | septembre 2019

En stock :  Habituellement expédié en 3 à 5 jours.
The Dog Who Lost His Bark COLFER, EOIN
21,99 $
A warm, uplifting story about a boy, his dog, and the healing power of music marks a first-time collaboration between two former Irish Children’s Laureates, Eoin Colfer and P.J. Lynch. Patrick h... » Lire la suite...

CANDLEWICK | septembre 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Surprising Stories Behind Everyday Stuff WARREN DRIMMER, STEPHANIE
13,99 $
Who invented pizza? Why do people shake hands? Why do we wear underwear? You'll find the answers to these questions and more in this new series from National Geographic Kids! Ever wonder how bas... » Lire la suite...

NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC | septembre 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Women in Art IGNOTOFSKY, RACHEL
22,99 $
Illustrated profiles of 50 pioneering female artists--from the 11th century to today--from the author of the New York Times bestseller Women in Science. A charmingly illustrated and inspiring bo... » Lire la suite...

TEN SPEED PRESS | septembre 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Just Because BARNETT, MAC
21,99 $
Curious minds are rewarded with curious answers in a fantastical bedtime book by Mac Barnett and Isabelle Arsenault. Why is the ocean blue? What is the rain? What happened to the dinosaurs? It m... » Lire la suite...

CANDLEWICK | septembre 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Fairy Science SPIRES, ASHLEY
21,99 $
The award-winning author of The Most Magnificent Thing introduces the value of science and inquiry to young readers with humor and heart. For fans of Ada Twist, Scientist and Hidden Figures. Est... » Lire la suite...

TUNDRA BOOKS | septembre 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
You're in Good Paws FERGUS, MAUREEN
DURST, KATHRYN
21,99 $
When Leo arrives at the hospital, he is surprised to find it run by animals! A hilarious story featuring animals in human situations, perfect for fans of Zootopia and A Sick Day for Amos McGee. ... » Lire la suite...

TUNDRA BOOKS | septembre 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Sweep: The Story of a Girl and Her Monster AUXIER, JONATHAN
12,99 $
A brand-new novel by one of today's most powerful storytellers, Sweep is a heart-rending adventure about the everlasting gifts of friendship and hope. For nearly a century, Victorian London reli... » Lire la suite...

PUFFIN | septembre 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
The Starlight Claim WYNNE-JONES, TIM
19,99 $
Fast-paced, evocative, and intensely suspenseful, Tim Wynne-Jones’s latest psychological thriller finds a teenager setting his wits against the frigid wilderness and a menacing crew of escapees. ... » Lire la suite...

CANDLEWICK | septembre 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Frankly in Love YOON, DAVID
24,99 $
"I loved, loved, LOVED this book." —Jodi Picoult, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Small Great Things and A Spark of Light "Big-hearted, honest, hilarious, and achingly romantic." —Adam S... » Lire la suite...

PUTNAM'S SONS | septembre 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
A Bird in the House 19,95 $ Quantité : 1

Abattre la bête 22,95 $ Quantité : 1
971 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 22 916,16 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *