LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
LIVRES
NOUVEAUTÉS
TOUTES LES NOUVEAUTÉS 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
Romans policiers - Science-fiction et fantastique
AFFICHER : » 10  » 25  » 50  articles par page
Lady in the Lake LIPPMAN, LAURA
33,50 $
A New York Times Bestseller! The revered New York Times bestselling author returns with a novel set in 1960s Baltimore that combines modern psychological insights with elements of classic noir, ... » Lire la suite...

WILLIAM MORROW | juillet 2019

En réapprovisionnement :  2 à 4 semaines
One Good Deed BALDACCI, DAVID
38,00 $
It's 1949. When war veteran Aloysius Archer is released from Carderock Prison, he is sent to Poca City on parole with a short list of do's and a much longer list of don'ts: do report regularly to h... » Lire la suite...

GRAND CENTRAL PUBLISHING | juillet 2019

En réapprovisionnement :  2 à 4 semaines
The Tiger's Daughter RIVERA, K ARSENAULT
23,50 $
"A love letter to my favorite kind of fantasy?rich, expansive, and grounded in human truth...simply exquisite.” ?V. E. Schwab, New York Times bestselling author of the Shades of Magic series Eve... » Lire la suite...

TOR BOOKS | juillet 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Lottery and Other Stories(The) 2nd ed. JACKSON, SHIRLEY
17,00 $
One of the most terrifying stories of the twentieth century, Shirley Jackson’s “The Lottery” created a sensation when it was first published in The New Yorker in 1948. "Power and haunting," and "ni... » Lire la suite...

FARRAR STRAUS AND GIROUX | juillet 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
The Armored Saint COLE, MYKE
19,50 $
Myke Cole, star of CBS's Hunted and author of the Shadow Ops series, debuts the Sacred Throne epic fantasy trilogy with The Armored Saint, a story of religious tyrants, arcane war-machines, and und... » Lire la suite...

TOR BOOKS | juillet 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Song of Blood & Stone PENELOPE, L
24,50 $
A Time Magazine Best Fantasy Book of 2018 L. Penelope's Song of Blood & Stone is a treacherous, thrilling, epic fantasy about an outcast drawn into a war between two powerful rulers. The king... » Lire la suite...

ST MARTIN PRESS | juillet 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Verses for the Dead PRESTON, DOUGLAS
CHILD, LINCOLN
20,99 $
After an overhaul of leadership at the FBI's New York field office, A. X. L. Pendergast is abruptly forced to accept an unthinkable condition of continued employment: the famously rogue agent must ... » Lire la suite...

GRAND CENTRAL PUBLISHING | juillet 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
EASY DEATH HARRIS, CHARLAINE
12,99 $
“Immersive, involving, suspenseful, and intriguing, with a main character you’ll love.” —Lee Child, #1 internationally bestselling author of the Jack Reacher novels “A gripping, twisty-turny, th... » Lire la suite...

SAGA PRESS | juillet 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
HALO: SILENT STORM DENNING, TROY
22,00 $
A Master Chief story and original full-length novel set in the Halo universe—based on the New York Times bestselling video game series! 2526. It has been a year since humanity engaged in its des... » Lire la suite...

GALLERY BOOKS | juillet 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
IT KING, STEPHEN
26,99 $
It: Chapter Two—soon to be a major motion picture in 2019! Stephen King’s terrifying, classic #1 New York Times bestseller, “a landmark in American literature” (Chicago Sun-Times)—about seven ad... » Lire la suite...

SCRIBNER | juillet 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
PARADOX COULTER, CATHERINE
12,99 $
#1 New York Times bestselling author Catherine Coulter delves into the mind of an escaped mental patient obsessed with revenge in this “eerie, unsettling, and breathlessly terrifying” (The Real Boo... » Lire la suite...

GALLERY BOOKS | juillet 2019

Sur commande :  2 à 4 semaines
Blood of an Exile NASLUND, BRIAN
22,99 $
First in the Dragons of Terra series, Brian Naslund's Blood of an Exile is a fast-paced adventure perfect for comic readers and fans of heroic fantasy Bershad stands apart from the world, the mo... » Lire la suite...

TOR BOOKS | juillet 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Crucible ROLLINS, JAMES
12,99 $
“[Rollins] is what you might end up with if you tossed Michael Crichton and Dan Brown into a particle accelerator together.” —New York Times Book Review Arriving home on Christmas Eve, Comman... » Lire la suite...

HARPER COLLINS | juillet 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Dark Age BROWN, PIERCE
38,99 $
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The bestselling author of Morning Star returns to the Red Rising universe with the thrilling sequel to Iron Gold. “Brown’s plots are like a depth charge of nitrometh... » Lire la suite...

DEL REY | juillet 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Xeelee : Redemption BAXTER, STEPHEN
17,99 $
Michael Poole finds himself in a very strange landscape . . . This is the centre of the Galaxy. And in a history without war with the humans, the Xeelee have had time to built an immense structure... » Lire la suite...

GOLLANCZ VICTOR | juillet 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Annihilation : Book 4 in the Anarchy series DEVOS, MEGAN
15,99 $
THIRTY MILLION READERS WORLDWIDE. INCLUDES EXCLUSIVE NEVER BEFORE SEEN CHAPTER. 'The Hunger Games meets The Road' MTV This is the end of us all. For Hayden and Grace, the threat of war has... » Lire la suite...

ORION | juillet 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Spider , The CAREW, LEO
22,49 $
Control of the land under the Northern Sky rests in the balance as two fierce races collide in the sequel to The Wolf, a thrilling and savagely visceral epic fantasy from Leo Carew, an author who "... » Lire la suite...

ORBIT | juillet 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Game of Snipers HUNTER, STEPHEN
36,00 $
NATIONAL BESTSELLER "Bob Lee Swagger is a true American literary icon."--Mark Greaney, New York Times Bestselling Author of Mission Critical In this blazing new thriller from Pulitzer Prize win... » Lire la suite...

PUTNAM'S SONS | juillet 2019

Sur commande :  2 à 4 semaines
Dragon's Code MCCAFFREY, GIGI
10,99 $
A new hero emerges in a divided world as one of sci-fi’s most beloved series—Anne McCaffrey’s Dragonriders of Pern—relaunches with this original adventure from Anne’s daughter, Gigi McCaffrey. I... » Lire la suite...

DEL REY | juillet 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
The Witch Elm FRENCH, TANA
23,00 $
Named a New York Times Notable Book of 2018 and a Best Book of 2018 by NPR, The New York Times Book Review, Amazon, The Boston Globe, LitHub, Vulture, Slate, Elle, Vox, and Electric Literature “... » Lire la suite...

PENGUIN BOOKS | juillet 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
The Rabbit Hunter KEPLER, LARS
24,95 $
INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER 14 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE The sixth gripping thriller in Lars Kepler's internationally bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. A stranger wearing a mask sta... » Lire la suite...

MCCLELLAND & STEWART | juillet 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Willing to Die JACKSON, LISA
12,99 $
Fans of Sandra Brown and Lisa Gardner will devour this riveting new suspense thriller from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson! Make sure it’s part of your summer beach reading! WHEN ... » Lire la suite...

ZEBRA BOOKS | juillet 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
The War In The Dark SETCHFIELD, NICK
10,99 $
A genre-defying page turner that fuses thriller and speculative fiction with dark fantasy in a hidden world in the heart of Cold War Europe. Europe. 1963. And the true Cold War is fought on the ... » Lire la suite...

TITAN BOOKS | juillet 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Texas Ranger PATTERSON, JAMES
12,99 $
Instant #1 New York Times bestseller In James Patterson's white-hot Western thriller, a Texas Ranger fights for his life, his freedom, and the town he loves as he investigates his ex-wife's murd... » Lire la suite...

VISION | juillet 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Au nom de qui ? VALÉRO, J R
29,95 $
« Une terrible détonation retentit. L'hôtel fut secoué et trembla sur toutes ses assises. Une vitre de la fenêtre de sa chambre vola en éclats. Des cris d'épouvante s'élevèrent dans la rue. Malgré ... » Lire la suite...

NEOPOL | juillet 2019

Sur commande :  Habituellement expédié en 4 à 10 jours.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
A Bird in the House 19,95 $ Quantité : 1

Alfred 11,99 $

Livre numérique
à télécharger

508 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 12 165,89 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *