LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
LIVRES
NOUVEAUTÉS
TOUTES LES NOUVEAUTÉS 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
Romans policiers - Science-fiction et fantastique
AFFICHER : » 10  » 25  » 50  articles par page
Dark Age BROWN, PIERCE
38,99 $
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The bestselling author of Morning Star returns to the Red Rising universe with the thrilling sequel to Iron Gold. “Brown’s plots are like a depth charge of nitrometh... » Lire la suite...

DEL REY | juillet 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Xeelee : Redemption BAXTER, STEPHEN
17,99 $
Michael Poole finds himself in a very strange landscape . . . This is the centre of the Galaxy. And in a history without war with the humans, the Xeelee have had time to built an immense structure... » Lire la suite...

GOLLANCZ VICTOR | juillet 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Annihilation : Book 4 in the Anarchy series DEVOS, MEGAN
15,99 $
THIRTY MILLION READERS WORLDWIDE. INCLUDES EXCLUSIVE NEVER BEFORE SEEN CHAPTER. 'The Hunger Games meets The Road' MTV This is the end of us all. For Hayden and Grace, the threat of war has... » Lire la suite...

ORION | juillet 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Spider , The CAREW, LEO
22,49 $
Control of the land under the Northern Sky rests in the balance as two fierce races collide in the sequel to The Wolf, a thrilling and savagely visceral epic fantasy from Leo Carew, an author who "... » Lire la suite...

ORBIT | juillet 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Game of Snipers HUNTER, STEPHEN
36,00 $
NATIONAL BESTSELLER "Bob Lee Swagger is a true American literary icon."--Mark Greaney, New York Times Bestselling Author of Mission Critical In this blazing new thriller from Pulitzer Prize win... » Lire la suite...

PUTNAM'S SONS | juillet 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Dragon's Code MCCAFFREY, GIGI
10,99 $
A new hero emerges in a divided world as one of sci-fi’s most beloved series—Anne McCaffrey’s Dragonriders of Pern—relaunches with this original adventure from Anne’s daughter, Gigi McCaffrey. I... » Lire la suite...

DEL REY | juillet 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
The Witch Elm FRENCH, TANA
23,00 $
Named a New York Times Notable Book of 2018 and a Best Book of 2018 by NPR, The New York Times Book Review, Amazon, The Boston Globe, LitHub, Vulture, Slate, Elle, Vox, and Electric Literature “... » Lire la suite...

PENGUIN BOOKS | juillet 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
The Rabbit Hunter KEPLER, LARS
24,95 $
INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER 14 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE The sixth gripping thriller in Lars Kepler's internationally bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. A stranger wearing a mask sta... » Lire la suite...

MCCLELLAND & STEWART | juillet 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Willing to Die JACKSON, LISA
12,99 $
Fans of Sandra Brown and Lisa Gardner will devour this riveting new suspense thriller from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson! Make sure it’s part of your summer beach reading! WHEN ... » Lire la suite...

ZEBRA BOOKS | juillet 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
The War In The Dark SETCHFIELD, NICK
10,99 $
A genre-defying page turner that fuses thriller and speculative fiction with dark fantasy in a hidden world in the heart of Cold War Europe. Europe. 1963. And the true Cold War is fought on the ... » Lire la suite...

TITAN BOOKS | juillet 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
A Bird in the House 19,95 $ Quantité : 1

Alfred 11,99 $

Livre numérique
à télécharger

508 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 12 165,89 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *