LIVRES NUMÉRIQUESJEUNESSEBÉBÉJEUX, JOUETSPAPETERIECADEAUXDIVERTISSEMENT


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
LIVRES
NOUVEAUTÉS
TOUTES LES NOUVEAUTÉS 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
Romans policiers - Science-fiction et fantastique / Science-fiction & Fantastique
AFFICHER : » 10  » 25  » 50  articles par page
Ninth City Burning BLACK, J PATRICK
22,00 $
For fans of Ender’s Game, Red Rising, and The Hunger Games comes an explosive, epic science fiction debut... Cities vanished, gone in flashes of world-shattering destruction. An alien race had c... » Lire la suite...

ACE BOOKS | juillet 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Faded Sun Trilogy Omnibus CHERRYH, CJ
29,00 $
Now in trade paperback, all three books of the epic science fiction Faded Sun trilogy—Kesrith, Shon'jir, and Kutath—collected in one volume. They were the mri—tall, secretive, bound by honor and... » Lire la suite...

DAW | juillet 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
From Divergent Suns PETERS, SAM
24,99 $
The thrilling conclusion to the brilliant trilogy set on a distant world among the stars. A MISSING NUCLEAR WARHEAD. AN INTERSTELLAR CONSPIRACY. A DOOMSDAY CULT. In a remote city, a renowned ... » Lire la suite...

GOLLANCZ VICTOR | juillet 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Last Astronaut WELLINGTON, DAVID
20,99 $
Mission Commander Sally Jansen is Earth's last astronaut--and last hope--in this gripping near-future thriller where a mission to make first contact becomes a terrifying struggle for survival in th... » Lire la suite...

ORBIT | juillet 2019

Sur commande :  2 à 4 semaines
The Wolf's Call RYAN, ANTHONY
37,00 $
VAELIN AL SORNA RETURNS Anthony Ryan's debut novel Blood Song—the first book of the Raven's Shadow series—took the fantasy world by storm. Now, he continues that saga with The Wolf's Call, which... » Lire la suite...

ACE BOOKS | juillet 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Gods of Jade and Shadow MORENO-GARCIA, SILVIA
35,00 $
The Mayan god of death sends a young woman on a harrowing, life-changing journey in this dark, one-of-a-kind fairy tale inspired by Mexican folklore. “A spellbinding fairy tale rooted in Mexican... » Lire la suite...

DEL REY | juillet 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Thrawn: Treason (Star Wars) ZAHN, TIMOTHY
38,99 $
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Grand Admiral Thrawn faces the ultimate test of his loyalty to the Empire in this epic Star Wars novel from bestselling author Timothy Zahn. “If I were to serve the E... » Lire la suite...

DEL REY | juillet 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
The Tiger's Daughter RIVERA, K ARSENAULT
23,50 $
"A love letter to my favorite kind of fantasy?rich, expansive, and grounded in human truth...simply exquisite.” ?V. E. Schwab, New York Times bestselling author of the Shades of Magic series Eve... » Lire la suite...

TOR BOOKS | juillet 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
Lottery and Other Stories(The) 2nd ed. JACKSON, SHIRLEY
17,00 $
One of the most terrifying stories of the twentieth century, Shirley Jackson’s “The Lottery” created a sensation when it was first published in The New Yorker in 1948. "Power and haunting," and "ni... » Lire la suite...

FARRAR STRAUS AND GIROUX | juillet 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
The Armored Saint COLE, MYKE
19,50 $
Myke Cole, star of CBS's Hunted and author of the Shadow Ops series, debuts the Sacred Throne epic fantasy trilogy with The Armored Saint, a story of religious tyrants, arcane war-machines, and und... » Lire la suite...

TOR BOOKS | juillet 2019

En stock :  Expédié en 48 heures.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
A Bird in the House 19,95 $ Quantité : 1

Alfred 11,99 $

Livre numérique
à télécharger

508 article(s) au panier.
Sous-total: 12 165,89 $
Renaud-Bray vous offre
les frais de livraison *