DIGITAL BOOKSJEUNESSE - ENBABYGAMES-TOYSSTATIONERYGIFTSEntertainment


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
NEW RELEASES 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
Children
DISPLAY: » 10  » 25  » 50  items per page
Artemis Fowl Book 1 ( MTI ) COLFER, EOIN
$9.99
Twelve-year-old criminal mastermind Artemis Fowl has discovered a world below ground of armed and dangerous--and extremely high-tech--fairies. He kidnaps one of them, Holly Short, and holds her for... » Read more...

DISNEY HYPERION | April 2020

Upon order :  2 to 4 weeks
RABBIT & BEAR: ATTACK OF THE SNACK GOUGH, JULIAN
$11.99
It's time for another Rabbit and Bear adventure! SPLASH! A Mysterious Thing lands in Rabbit and Bear’s peaceful summer lake. Is it exciting, or terrifying? Is it a tiny fluffy owl, or a huge hun... » Read more...

SFI READERLINK DIST. | April 2020

Upon order :  2 to 4 weeks
Who Is Temple Grandin? BRENNAN, PATRICIA
SQUIER, ROBERT
$7.99
Autism did not stop her--in fact, it helped Temple Grandin become a brilliant scientist and inventor. Temple Grandin wasn't officially diagnosed with autism until she was in her 40s, but she kne... » Read more...

PENGUIN PRESS | April 2020

Upon order :  2 to 4 weeks
SCOOB! Pictureback (Scooby-Doo) COLLECTIF
$7.99
An all-new storybook based on Warner Bros. newest animated film, SCOOB!--in theaters May 15, 2020! SCOOB! is the untold origin story of Scooby-Doo in the biggest comedy adventure of the summer! ... » Read more...

RANDOM HOUSE | April 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
No Fixed Address NIELSEN, SUSIN
$13.99
From beloved Governor General Literary Award--winning author Susin Nielsen comes a touching and funny middle-grade story about family, friendship and growing up when you're one step away from homel... » Read more...

TUNDRA BOOKS | April 2020

Upon order :  2 to 4 weeks
Megabat Is a Fraidybat HUMPHREY, ANNA
REICH, KASS
$15.99
Megabat and his best friend, Daniel, go to sleepaway camp for the first time. Another hilarious chapter book in this laugh-out-loud series for fans of Dory Fantasmagory and Narwhal and Jelly. Da... » Read more...

TUNDRA BOOKS | April 2020

Upon order :  2 to 4 weeks
Aurora Rising KAUFMAN, AMIE
KRISTOFF, JAY
$14.99
From the New York Times and internationally bestselling authors of the Illuminae Files comes a new science fiction epic . . . The year is 2380, and the graduating cadets of Aurora Academy are be... » Read more...

EMBER | April 2020

Upon order :  2 to 4 weeks
Where Were the Seven Wonders of the Ancient World? ZELDIS MCDONOUGH, YONA
PUTRA, DEDE
$7.99
Explore the most amazing wonders of the ancient world! More than 2,000 years ago, travelers wrote about the incredible sights they saw while on their journeys. They told tales of hanging gardens... » Read more...

PENGUIN PRESS | April 2020

Upon order :  2 to 4 weeks
Nightshade HOROWITZ, ANTHONY
$23.99
From internationally bestselling author Anthony Horowitz comes the twelfth thrilling installment of the Alex Rider series! Follow the world's greatest teen spy as he sets off to Gibraltar after the... » Read more...

PHILOMEL BOOKS | April 2020

Upon order :  2 to 4 weeks
Adieu côtelettes !(Les) #01 MÉLOIS, CLÉMENTINE
SPIESSERT, RUDY
$24.95
Une bande de chiens se prenant pour de féroces pirates des Caraïbes vont fondre devant trois petites filles qui se mettent à les cajoler. Germaine Didry, Justine Caumont et Fanny Bertin sont en bon... » Read more...

ECOLE DES LOISIRS | April 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) $12.99 Quantity: 1

30 jours au Groenland $34.95 Quantity: 1
1379 item(s) in your cart.
Subtotal: $33,584.62
Renaud-Bray will pay
the shipping costs *