DIGITAL BOOKSJEUNESSE - ENBABYGAMES-TOYSSTATIONERYGIFTSEntertainment


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
NEW RELEASES 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
Children
DISPLAY: » 10  » 25  » 50  items per page
Artemis Fowl Book 1 ( MTI ) COLFER, EOIN
$9.99
Twelve-year-old criminal mastermind Artemis Fowl has discovered a world below ground of armed and dangerous--and extremely high-tech--fairies. He kidnaps one of them, Holly Short, and holds her for... » Read more...

DISNEY HYPERION | April 2020

Upon order :  2 to 4 weeks
RABBIT & BEAR: ATTACK OF THE SNACK GOUGH, JULIAN
$11.99
It's time for another Rabbit and Bear adventure! SPLASH! A Mysterious Thing lands in Rabbit and Bear’s peaceful summer lake. Is it exciting, or terrifying? Is it a tiny fluffy owl, or a huge hun... » Read more...

SFI READERLINK DIST. | April 2020

Upon order :  2 to 4 weeks
Who Is Temple Grandin? BRENNAN, PATRICIA
SQUIER, ROBERT
$7.99
Autism did not stop her--in fact, it helped Temple Grandin become a brilliant scientist and inventor. Temple Grandin wasn't officially diagnosed with autism until she was in her 40s, but she kne... » Read more...

PENGUIN PRESS | April 2020

Upon order :  2 to 4 weeks
SCOOB! Pictureback (Scooby-Doo) COLLECTIF
$7.99
An all-new storybook based on Warner Bros. newest animated film, SCOOB!--in theaters May 15, 2020! SCOOB! is the untold origin story of Scooby-Doo in the biggest comedy adventure of the summer! ... » Read more...

RANDOM HOUSE | April 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
No Fixed Address NIELSEN, SUSIN
$13.99
From beloved Governor General Literary Award--winning author Susin Nielsen comes a touching and funny middle-grade story about family, friendship and growing up when you're one step away from homel... » Read more...

TUNDRA BOOKS | April 2020

Upon order :  2 to 4 weeks
Megabat Is a Fraidybat HUMPHREY, ANNA
REICH, KASS
$15.99
Megabat and his best friend, Daniel, go to sleepaway camp for the first time. Another hilarious chapter book in this laugh-out-loud series for fans of Dory Fantasmagory and Narwhal and Jelly. Da... » Read more...

TUNDRA BOOKS | April 2020

Upon order :  2 to 4 weeks
Aurora Rising KAUFMAN, AMIE
KRISTOFF, JAY
$14.99
From the New York Times and internationally bestselling authors of the Illuminae Files comes a new science fiction epic . . . The year is 2380, and the graduating cadets of Aurora Academy are be... » Read more...

EMBER | April 2020

Upon order :  2 to 4 weeks
Where Were the Seven Wonders of the Ancient World? ZELDIS MCDONOUGH, YONA
PUTRA, DEDE
$7.99
Explore the most amazing wonders of the ancient world! More than 2,000 years ago, travelers wrote about the incredible sights they saw while on their journeys. They told tales of hanging gardens... » Read more...

PENGUIN PRESS | April 2020

Upon order :  2 to 4 weeks
Nightshade HOROWITZ, ANTHONY
$23.99
From internationally bestselling author Anthony Horowitz comes the twelfth thrilling installment of the Alex Rider series! Follow the world's greatest teen spy as he sets off to Gibraltar after the... » Read more...

PHILOMEL BOOKS | April 2020

Upon order :  2 to 4 weeks
Adieu côtelettes !(Les) #01 MÉLOIS, CLÉMENTINE
SPIESSERT, RUDY
$24.95
Une bande de chiens se prenant pour de féroces pirates des Caraïbes vont fondre devant trois petites filles qui se mettent à les cajoler. Germaine Didry, Justine Caumont et Fanny Bertin sont en bon... » Read more...

ECOLE DES LOISIRS | April 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Poisson d'avril ! : une histoire à lire tout seul, niveau 2 BATTUT, ERIC
$5.95
Noé et Mila font des poissons en origami pour surprendre leurs camarades d'école le 1er avril. Avec une série de questions de compréhension en fin d'ouvrage.

NATHAN FERNAND | April 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 3 to 5 days.
Méthode Boscher : lire, écrire, compter(La) N. éd. COLLECTIF
$14.95
Destinée aux élèves de grande section de maternelle, cette méthode complète propose un apprentissage pas à pas des fondamentaux du CP à travers des exercices en lecture et orthographe, écriture et ... » Read more...

BELIN | May 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 3 to 5 days.
Papa clown DURANT, ALAN
$27.95
A la mort de son père, Dak est désespéré. Le petit garçon va à l'aquarium où ils aimaient se rendre ensemble. Il découvre qu'un poisson-clown lui parle avec la voix de son père et se persuade que c... » Read more...

FLAMMARION | May 2020

Currently being restocked :  2 to 4 weeks
Ballad of songbirds and snake(The) COLLINS, SUZANNE
$29.99
Ambition will fuel him.Competition will drive him.But power has its price. It is the morning of the reaping that will kick off the tenth annual Hunger Games. In the Capitol, eighteen-year-old Co... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | May 2020

Currently being restocked :  2 to 4 weeks
NON aux étiquettes ! : 18 témoignages qui donnent envie de persévérer avec un trouble d'apprentissage LATULIPPE, MARTINE
P, PHIL
$19.95
Ce livre rassemble 18 témoignages de Québécoises et Québécois de tous horizons, connus ou non, jeunes et moins jeunes, ayant un parcours de vie remarquable malgré un trouble d'apprentissage comme ... » Read more...

DOMINIQUE ET COMPAGNIE | May 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Dix filles allumées : 10 parcours inspirants DE VAILLY, CORINNE
HÉLOUA, LAÏLA
$18.95
Les parcours personnels et professionnels de dix femmes contemporaines, des filles « allumées » qui ont fait leur marque dans différents domaines, sont autant de modèles qui démontrent aux jeunes f... » Read more...

BAYARD CANADA | May 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Dangers domestiques(Les) VOISIN, LUCIE
MÉHÉE, LOÏC
$21.95
Des tirettes à actionner, des volets à soulever et des roues à tourner pour sensibiliser l'enfant aux dangers domestiques et lui apprendre les gestes préventifs : tourner le manche de la casserole,... » Read more...

MILAN | May 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Petit Lapin Blanc se fâche N. éd. FLOURY, MARIE-FRANCE
BOISNARD, FABIENNE
$6.95
En sortant de l'école, Petit Lapin Blanc joue au square. Il fait du toboggan et goûte avec son copain César. Mais lorsque sa mère décide qu'il est l'heure de rentrer, Petit Lapin Blanc se met en co... » Read more...

GAUTIER-LANGUEREAU | May 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Super jeux d'observation : mission oeil de lynx LEBRUN, SANDRA
MEYER, AURORE
$11.95
Plus de cent jeux d'observation pour retrouver des éléments cachés et résoudre des mystères : cherche et trouve, labyrinthes, différences et ressemblances, intrus.

LAROUSSE | May 2020

Currently being restocked :  Usually ships in 2 to 4 weeks.
Reine des Neiges 2 : un voyage magique !(La) COLLECTIF
$5.95
Révèle tes talents d'artiste et donne de l'éclat à tous tes personnages préférés de La Reine des Neiges. Utilise ton pinceau et ton imagination pour ajouter ta touche personnelle à ces scènes plei... » Read more...

PHIDAL | May 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 3 to 5 days.
Trolls 2(Les) COLLECTIF
$5.95
Révèle tes talents d'artiste et donne de l'éclat à ces sympathiques personnages. Utilise ton pinceau et ton imagination pour ajouter ta touche personnelle à ces scènes amusantes.

PHIDAL | May 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 3 to 5 days.
NVD périodes 4 : cahiers portion 2 COLLECTIF
$3.24

CENTRE EDUCATIF/CULTUREL (CEC) | May 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
NVD périodes 4 : cahier portion 4 COLLECTIF
$3.24

CENTRE EDUCATIF/CULTUREL (CEC) | May 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Pas de gâchis ! ROSENSTIEHL, AGNÈS
$22.95
Un album consacré à la surconsommation et à l'écologie. Une histoire pour apprendre au quotidien à réduire sa consommation d'énergie, recycler ses vêtements, manger des produits de saison, éviter d... » Read more...

LA VILLE BRULE | May 2020

Currently being restocked :  2 to 4 weeks
Lucie la mouffette qui pète a disparu #04 SHALLOW
VANNARA
$14.95
Quand on reçoit une invitation mystérieuse de la part d'une personne qu'on ne connaît pas, mieux vaut se méfier. Mais Lucie n'est pas du genre à reculer face à l'inconnu, surtout si c'est pour s'am... » Read more...

EDITIONS DE LA BAGNOLE | May 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
2001: A Space Odyssey (Special Edition) $12.99 Quantity: 1

30 jours au Groenland $34.95 Quantity: 1
1379 item(s) in your cart.
Subtotal: $33,584.62
Renaud-Bray will pay
the shipping costs *