DIGITAL BOOKSJEUNESSE - ENBABYGAMES-TOYSSTATIONERYGIFTSEntertainment


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
NEW RELEASES 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
Children / Fiction
DISPLAY: » 10  » 25  » 50  items per page
École à l'envers(L') VIDALE, SÉVERINE
DUHAZÉ, GAËLLE
$10.95
Aujourd'hui, c'est l'école à l'envers. Ce sont les parents qui sont assis à un bureau d'écolier et les enfants qui font la classe.

NATHAN FERNAND | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Mon année avec les copains du CP DOINET, MYMI
CHOUX, NATHALIE
$19.95
Un recueil de dix histoires pour accompagner les CP dans l'apprentissage de la lecture tout au long de l'année. Avec trois niveaux de difficulté allant de la lecture accompagnée à la lecture autono... » Read more...

NATHAN FERNAND | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Réservoirs de l'abîme(Les) CHOQUETTE, STÉPHANE
$19.95
Janvier 1998. Crise du verglas. Panne généralisée. Nicolas, 14 ans, est confiné dans sa maison avec sa grand-mère malade. Tous les voisins ont déserté le quartier, mais la grand-mère de Nicolas ref... » Read more...

QUEBEC/AMERIQUE | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Crocodile qui coasse(Le) BERNATCHEZ, KÉLIANE
DUPUIS, MARIE-PIERRE
$8.95
C'est amusant d'apprendre à lire avec À pas de loup ! Connais-tu le cri du crocodile ? Dans la jungle, ce secret est très bien gardé. Il paraît que par temps de grande chaleur, on peut entendre les... » Read more...

DOMINIQUE ET COMPAGNIE | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Éléphant qui siffle(L') BERNATCHEZ, KÉLIANE
DUPUIS, MARIE-PIERRE
$8.95
C'est amusant d'apprendre à lire avec À pas de loup ! Connais-tu le cri de l'éléphant ? Dans la jungle, ce secret est très bien gardé. Il paraît que lorsqu'ils ont très faim, les éléphants se mette... » Read more...

DOMINIQUE ET COMPAGNIE | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Impostors, Book 2: Shatter City WESTERFELD, SCOTT
$23.99
The sequel to the New York Times bestselling Impostors! Confidential for now.

SCHOLASTIC US | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Builder Brothers: Better Together SCOTT, DREW
$21.99
Drew and Jonathan Scott, New York Times bestselling authors and hosts of the Emmy-nominated hit HGTV show Property Brothers, prove that everything is better when you work together, in their second ... » Read more...

HARPER COLLINS | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Maison d'à côté(La) SUTHERLAND, JOEL A
$9.99
Ayant grandi à la campagne, avec des bois à explorer et des lacs dans lesquels nager, Mathieu n'est pas enchanté quand ses parents déménagent leur famille dans un nouveau quartier de maisons à l'em... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Tueur de fantômes SUTHERLAND, JOEL A
$9.99
Tout le monde à l'école d'Ève est obsédé par Tueur de fantômes, l'un des jeux vidéo les plus effrayants et les plus intenses sur le marché! Personne n'a jamais réussi à battre le jeu, et beaucoup d... » Read more...

SCHOLASTIC CANADA | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Nouvel ami(Le) SCOTTON, ROB
STRATHEARN, CHRIS
$6.95

NATHAN FERNAND | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Une fête à l'école SCOTTON, ROB
STRATHEARN, CHRIS
$6.95

NATHAN FERNAND | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Sous la pluie SCOTTON, ROB
STRATHEARN, CHRIS
$6.95

NATHAN FERNAND | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
On joue ? SCOTTON, ROB
STRATHEARN, CHRIS
$6.95
J'apprends à lire avec Splat !J'apprends à lire avec Splat ! Une histoire pleine d'humour, à lire tout seul de la première à la dernière page. Splat a invité ses copains à jouer, mais il n'arrête ... » Read more...

NATHAN FERNAND | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Splat cuisine SCOTTON, ROB
STRATHEARN, CHRIS
$6.95
J'apprends à lire avec Splat !L'histoire : J'apprends à lire avec Splat ! Une histoire pleine d'humour, à lire tout seul de la première à la dernière page. Pour gagner une télé, Splat s'inscrit ... » Read more...

NATHAN FERNAND | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Miam ! De la crème glacée SCOTTON, ROB
STRATHEARN, CHRIS
$6.95
J'apprends à lire avec Splat !L'histoire : J'apprends à lire avec Splat ! Une histoire pleine d'humour, à lire tout seul de la première à la dernière page. La classe des chats visite une usine d... » Read more...

NATHAN FERNAND | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
The Dog Who Lost His Bark COLFER, EOIN
$21.99
A warm, uplifting story about a boy, his dog, and the healing power of music marks a first-time collaboration between two former Irish Children’s Laureates, Eoin Colfer and P.J. Lynch. Patrick h... » Read more...

CANDLEWICK | September 2019

Upon order :  2 to 4 weeks
Fairy Science SPIRES, ASHLEY
$21.99
The award-winning author of The Most Magnificent Thing introduces the value of science and inquiry to young readers with humor and heart. For fans of Ada Twist, Scientist and Hidden Figures. Est... » Read more...

TUNDRA BOOKS | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
You're in Good Paws FERGUS, MAUREEN
DURST, KATHRYN
$21.99
When Leo arrives at the hospital, he is surprised to find it run by animals! A hilarious story featuring animals in human situations, perfect for fans of Zootopia and A Sick Day for Amos McGee. ... » Read more...

TUNDRA BOOKS | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Sweep: The Story of a Girl and Her Monster AUXIER, JONATHAN
$12.99
A brand-new novel by one of today's most powerful storytellers, Sweep is a heart-rending adventure about the everlasting gifts of friendship and hope. For nearly a century, Victorian London reli... » Read more...

PUFFIN | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
The Starlight Claim WYNNE-JONES, TIM
$19.99
Fast-paced, evocative, and intensely suspenseful, Tim Wynne-Jones’s latest psychological thriller finds a teenager setting his wits against the frigid wilderness and a menacing crew of escapees. ... » Read more...

CANDLEWICK | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Frankly in Love YOON, DAVID
$24.99
"I loved, loved, LOVED this book." —Jodi Picoult, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Small Great Things and A Spark of Light "Big-hearted, honest, hilarious, and achingly romantic." —Adam S... » Read more...

PUTNAM'S SONS | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
The Ruinous Sweep WYNNE-JONES, TIM
$12.99
A rainy night. An empty highway. And no memory. From award-winning author Tim Wynne-Jones comes a riveting murder mystery that will keep readers enthralled until the last page. On the night Dono... » Read more...

CANDLEWICK | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
There Will Come a Darkness ROSE POOL, KATY
$26.99
Leigh Bardugo's Six of Crows meets Kristin Cashore's Graceling, with a dash of Winter is Coming, in this showstopping debut YA fantasy! “A can’t miss debut from an exciting new talent.” –Kierste... » Read more...

HENRY HOLT | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Une histoire signée Ohana #08 KALENGULA, CATHERINE
$8.95
Très douée pour raconter les histoires, Ohana décide d'en écrire une à l'aide des Enchantimals afin de surprendre ses meilleures amies, Yawn et Kani.

HACHETTE | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Grand ouragan(Le) #06 SCHMIDBAUER, LEA
$11.95
Alors qu'une tempête frappe la région, le haras Kaltenbach accueille un cirque itinérant venu se mettre à l'abri. Ari découvre le monde de la voltige mais s'inquiète du sort réservé aux chevaux, no... » Read more...

CASTELMORE | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
A Bird in the House $19.95 Quantity: 1

Abattre la bête $22.95 Quantity: 1
910 item(s) in your cart.
Subtotal: $21,552.60
Renaud-Bray will pay
the shipping costs *