DIGITAL BOOKSJEUNESSE - ENBABYGAMES-TOYSSTATIONERYGIFTSEntertainment


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
NEW RELEASES 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
Detective novels - Science fiction
DISPLAY: » 10  » 25  » 50  items per page
The Ruin of Kings LYONS, JENN
$24.50
"Everything epic fantasy should be: rich, cruel, gorgeous, brilliant, enthralling and deeply, deeply satisfying. I loved it."?Lev Grossman, author of The Magicians When destiny calls, there's no... » Read more...

TOR BOOKS | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
The Future of Another Timeline NEWITZ, ANNALEE
$36.50
“A revolution is happening in speculative fiction, and Annalee Newitz is leading the vanguard."--Wil Wheaton From Annalee Newitz, founding editor of io9, comes a story of time travel, murder, an... » Read more...

TOR BOOKS | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Cuisine sanglante N. éd. WALTERS, MINETTE
$13.95

POCKET | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 3 to 5 days.
War of the Spark: Ravnica (Magic: The Gathering) WEISMAN, GREG
$22.00
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Experience the first official adventure in Magic: The Gathering’s multiverse in nearly a decade as the ultimate battle begins on Ravnica. Teyo Verada wants nothing mo... » Read more...

DEL REY | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
A Cosmology of Monsters HAMILL, SHAUN
$35.95
"If John Irving ever wrote a horror novel, it would be something like this. I loved it.” —Stephen King Noah Turner sees monsters. His father saw them—and built a shrine to them with The Wande... » Read more...

PANTHEON BOOKS | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Inspection MALERMAN, JOSH
$23.00
Boys are being trained at one school for geniuses, girls at another. Neither knows the other exists—until now. The New York Times bestselling author of Bird Box invites you into a world of secrets ... » Read more...

DEL REY | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Last Ones Left Alive DAVIS-GOFF, SARAH
$23.99
For fans of Station Eleven and The Power, a brilliantly original imagining of a young woman's journey to discover her true identity, set in a post-apocalyptic IrelandRemember your Just-In-Cases. Be... » Read more...

FLATIRON | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Little Hatred ABERCROMBIE, JOE
$34.00
From New York Times bestselling author Joe Abercrombie comes the first book in a new blockbuster fantasy trilogy where the age of the machine dawns, but the age of magic refuses to die. The chim... » Read more...

ORBIT | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
The New Annotated H.P. Lovecraft LOVECRAFT, H P
$53.95
No lover of gothic literature will want to be without this literary keepsake, the final volume of Leslie Klinger’s tour-de-force chronicle of Lovecraft’s canon. In 2014, The New Annotated H. P. ... » Read more...

LIVERIGHT | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Deadhouse Landing ESSLEMONT, IAN C
$13.99
Returning readers to the turbulent early history of what would become the Malazan Empire, the second chapter in Ian C. Esslemont's thrilling new epic fantasy sequence . . . After the disappointmen... » Read more...

BANTAM | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
A Bird in the House $19.95 Quantity: 1

Abattre la bête $22.95 Quantity: 1
971 item(s) in your cart.
Subtotal: $22,916.16
Renaud-Bray will pay
the shipping costs *
Fille de Vercingétorix(La) #38 FERRI, JEAN-YVES
CONRAD, DIDIER
Paul à la maison RABAGLIATI, MICHEL
Ceux de là-bas SENÉCAL, PATRICK
Serge Savard : Canadien jusqu'au bout CANTIN, PHILIPPE
Nuit de la fin des temps(La) A, ALEX