DIGITAL BOOKSJEUNESSE - ENBABYGAMES-TOYSSTATIONERYGIFTSEntertainment


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
NEW RELEASES 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
Detective novels - Science fiction
DISPLAY: » 10  » 25  » 50  items per page
Mistborn SANDERSON, BRANDON
$12.50
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderson, the Mistborn series is a heist story of political intrigue and magical, martial-arts action. For a thousand years the ash fell and no... » Read more...

TOR BOOKS | October 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Dark Age BROWN, PIERCE
$38.99
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The bestselling author of Morning Star returns to the Red Rising universe with the thrilling sequel to Iron Gold. “Brown’s plots are like a depth charge of nitrometh... » Read more...

DEL REY | July 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Crime et délice KELLERMAN, JONATHAN
$34.95
Le lieutenant Milo Sturgis fait appel à son collaborateur le psychiatre Alex Delaware pour résoudre le meurtre d'une jeune secrétaire retrouvée étranglée et pendue à son domicile. Près du corps, un... » Read more...

SEUIL | August 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Stranger Things: Suspicious Minds BOND, GWENDA
$23.00
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • If you think you know the truth behind Eleven’s mother, prepare to have your mind turned Upside Down in the first official Stranger Things novel—“the prequel story that... » Read more...

DEL REY | October 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Texas Ranger PATTERSON, JAMES
$12.99
Instant #1 New York Times bestseller In James Patterson's white-hot Western thriller, a Texas Ranger fights for his life, his freedom, and the town he loves as he investigates his ex-wife's murd... » Read more...

VISION | July 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Dooku: Jedi Lost (Star Wars) SCOTT, CAVAN
$34.00
Delve into the history of the sinister Count Dooku in the original script to the thrilling Star Wars audio production! Darth Tyranus. Count of Serenno. Leader of the Separatists. A red saber, un... » Read more...

DEL REY | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Heure des ténèbres(L') N. éd. ROSENBERG, AARON
$14.95
La ville de Hurlevent est tombée aux mains des orcs qui saccagent la capitale. Des humains, menés par le héros Anduin Lothar, ont réussi à fuir et cherchent refuge chez leurs frères de Lordaeron. I... » Read more...

PANINI COMICS | July 2019

In stock :  Shipped in 3 to 5 days
Ascension de la horde(L') N. éd. GOLDEN, CHRISTIE
$14.95
L'intrigue se déroule juste avant le début du jeu vidéo Warcraft 1, à une époque où les Orcs formaient une espèce pacifique en bons termes avec les Draeneï. Mais cette harmonie est rompue lorsque l... » Read more...

PANINI COMICS | July 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Tous les oiseaux du ciel ANDERS, CHARLIE JANE
$15.95
Les destins de Patricia, sorcière philanthrope dotée du pouvoir de parler aux oiseaux, et de Lawrence, un génie de l'informatique qui défie le temps et l'espace, se croisent dans un monde en perte ... » Read more...

J'AI LU | October 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Ombre du renard(L') FEUZ, NICOLAS
$34.95
En Suisse, un lingot d'or est retrouvé à côté du cadavre d'un vieux bijoutier. Il viendrait de la mystérieuse cargaison d'un bateau nazi, coulé en 1943 par un bombardement américain au large de la ... » Read more...

SLATKINE & CIE | October 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Blood Communion RICE, ANNE
$22.00
In this spellbinding novel, Lestat, rebel outlaw, addresses the tribe of vampires, telling us the mesmerizing story of how he became prince of the vampire world, and of the formation of the Blood C... » Read more...

ANCHOR | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Haunted moon #13 GALENORN, YASMINE
$14.95
Camille doit servir d'intermédiaire avec l'agence outremondienne à un nouveau sorcier, Bran, fils de la mère Corneille et de la licorne noire. Lorsque des cimetières sont pillés et les esprits capt... » Read more...

MILADY | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Grimoire(Le) HITCHCOCK, JANE STANTON
$14.95
Célèbre bibliophile new-yorkais, John O'Connell est retrouvé assassiné dans sa bibliothèque. Le seul ouvrage qui semble avoir disparu des rayonnages est un exemplaire du Malleus Maleficarum ou Mart... » Read more...

ARCHIPOCHE | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Apocalypse transferts MITCHELLI, FABIO M.
$36.95
Mika Petrovka, 16 ans, s'apprête à mourir après avoir expérimenté un jeu vidéo ultraviolent si réaliste que les joueurs ne prennent pas toujours conscience de leur retour à la réalité. Un thriller ... » Read more...

FRENCH PULP EDITIONS | August 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Villa de verre(La) SWANSON, CYNTHIA
$33.95
Dans le Wisconsin, en 1960, Angie, épouse de Paul, passe son temps à s'occuper de son bébé et à s'acquitter de tâches domestiques. Ruth, la nièce de Paul, l'appelle pour la prévenir de la mort de S... » Read more...

PRESSES DE LA CITE | August 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Baby doll OVERTON, HOLLIE
$14.95
Enlevée à 16 ans, Lily Riser est prisonnière depuis huit ans d'un homme qui la torture. L'occasion de fuir se présente pour elle et sa fille Sky, 6 ans, née en captivité, lorsque leur tortionnaire ... » Read more...

LE LIVRE DE POCHE | August 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Coeur perdu des automates(Le) WILSON, DANIEL H
$15.95
Moscou, 1709. Un automate et une poupée reprennent vie dans un atelier. Ils sont doués d'une âme et de la parole. Dans les années 2010, June parcourt le monde à la recherche des automates grâce à u... » Read more...

POCKET | October 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Sadorski et l'ange du péché SLOCOMBE, ROMAIN
$17.95
En mars 1943, une jeune femme est dénoncée et arrêtée pour détention de faux papiers et trafic de métaux précieux. Léon Sadorski, inspecteur principal adjoint chargé des Juifs aux Renseignements gé... » Read more...

POINTS | October 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Meilleurs amis du monde(Les) MACMILLAN, GILLY
$14.95
Le détective Jim Clemo enquête sur un mystérieux accident qui a laissé le jeune Noah Sandler inconscient dans le canal de Bristol. Le seul témoin est le réfugié somalien Abdi Mahad, ami d'enfance d... » Read more...

POCKET | August 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Willing to Die JACKSON, LISA
$12.99
Fans of Sandra Brown and Lisa Gardner will devour this riveting new suspense thriller from New York Times bestselling author Lisa Jackson! Make sure it’s part of your summer beach reading! WHEN ... » Read more...

ZEBRA BOOKS | July 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Someone We Know LAPENA, SHARI
$24.95
AN INSTANT #1 NATIONAL BESTSELLER AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER "No one does suburban paranoia like Shari Lapena." —Ruth Ware, internationally bestselling author of The Woman in Cabin 1... » Read more...

DOUBLEDAY | August 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
In A House of Lies RANKIN, IAN
$17.99
THE INSTANT NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER FROM THE ICONIC IAN RANKIN THE BRITISH BOOK AWARDS - CRIME & THRILLER BOOK OF THE YEAR SHORTLIST SPECSAVERS NATIONAL BOOK AWARDS - CRIME & THRILLER OF THE ... » Read more...

ORION | August 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Redemption BALDACCI, DAVID
$22.99
Detective Amos Decker discovers that a mistake he made as a rookie detective may have led to deadly consequences in this compelling Memory Man thriller by #1 New York Times bestselling author David... » Read more...

GRAND CENTRAL PUBLISHING | October 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Tant qu'ils respireront ROSE, KAREN
$14.95
Kate Coppola est missionnée pour stopper les trafics d'êtres humains mis en place à Cincinnati. L'agent spécial du FBI Griffith Davenport, alias Decker, lui révèle qu'un des clients du réseau achèt... » Read more...

HARPERCOLLINS FRANCE | August 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Je ne suis pas coupable N. éd. CHRISTIE, AGATHA
$9.95
Elinor Katharine Carlisle est accusée du meurtre de Mary Gerrard. Personne d'autre qu'elle n'a pu empoisonner le thé qu'elle a pris en sa compagnie...

LE LIVRE DE POCHE | August 2019

Currently being restocked :  Usually ships in 2 to 4 weeks.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
A Bird in the House $19.95 Quantity: 1

Abattre la bête $22.95 Quantity: 1
607 item(s) in your cart.
Subtotal: $14,470.73
Renaud-Bray will pay
the shipping costs *