DIGITAL BOOKSJEUNESSE - ENBABYGAMES-TOYSSTATIONERYGIFTSEntertainment


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
NEW RELEASES 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
Detective novels - Science fiction
DISPLAY: » 10  » 25  » 50  items per page
Avis de décès ZHOU, HAOHUI
$36.95
18 avril 1984. Une unité spéciale est constituée pour trouver le responsable d'une série de meurtres inexpliqués survenus dans la ville de Chengdu. Zheng Haoming, un flic d'élite, et Pei Tao, major... » Read more...

SONATINE EDITIONS | August 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Article 36 VERNET, HENRI
$34.95
Le 13 janvier 2020 à l'aube, les militaires prennent le contrôle de la France. Face à des attentats monstrueux, de graves émeutes en banlieue et des tentatives de sédition de groupes extrémistes, l... » Read more...

LATTES | July 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
18th Abduction PATTERSON, JAMES
PAETRO, MAXINE
$22.99
Detective Lindsay Boxer's investigation into the disappearance of three teachers quickly escalates from missing persons to murder in the newest Women's Murder Club thriller. For a trio of collea... » Read more...

GRAND CENTRAL PUBLISHING | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Last Ones Left Alive DAVIS-GOFF, SARAH
$23.99
For fans of Station Eleven and The Power, a brilliantly original imagining of a young woman's journey to discover her true identity, set in a post-apocalyptic IrelandRemember your Just-In-Cases. Be... » Read more...

FLATIRON | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Dune: The Battle of Corrin HERBERT, BRIAN
ANDERSON, KEVIN J
$13.50
Following their internationally bestselling novels Dune: The Butlerian Jihad and Dune: The Machine Crusade, Brian Herbert and Kevin J. Anderson forge a final tumultuous finish to their prequels to ... » Read more...

TOR BOOKS | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Fille qui rendait coup pour coup(La) (CD MP3 : 13 h 31 m) LAGERCRANTZ, DAVID
$32.95
Incarcérée pour mise en danger de la vie d'autrui, Lisbeth Salander reçoit la visite de Holger Palmgren, son ancien tuteur, qui détient des documents confidentiels susceptibles d'apporter un éclair... » Read more...

ACTES SUD | October 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Whispers of Shadow & Flame PENELOPE, L
$24.50
The Mantle that separates the kingdoms of Elsira and Lagrimar is about to fall. And life will drastically change for both kingdoms. Born with a deadly magic she cannot control, Kyara is forced t... » Read more...

ST MARTIN PRESS | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
The Ruin of Kings LYONS, JENN
$24.50
"Everything epic fantasy should be: rich, cruel, gorgeous, brilliant, enthralling and deeply, deeply satisfying. I loved it."?Lev Grossman, author of The Magicians When destiny calls, there's no... » Read more...

TOR BOOKS | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
The Chestnut Man SVEISTRUP, SOREN
$23.99
FROM THE CREATOR OF THE HIT TELEVISION SHOW THE KILLING, THE MOST ANTICIPATED THRILLER OF THE SEASON—SOON TO BE A NETFLIX ORIGINAL SERIES. IF YOU FIND ONE, HE’S ALREADY FOUND YOU A psychop... » Read more...

HARPER COLLINS | August 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Connections in Death ROBB, J D
$11.99
In the #1 New York Times bestselling series by J. D. Robb comes Connections in Death, a gritty and gripping new novel that follows Eve Dallas as she fights to save the innocent?and serve justice to... » Read more...

ST MARTIN PRESS | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Little Hatred ABERCROMBIE, JOE
$34.00
From New York Times bestselling author Joe Abercrombie comes the first book in a new blockbuster fantasy trilogy where the age of the machine dawns, but the age of magic refuses to die. The chim... » Read more...

ORBIT | September 2019

Upon order :  2 to 4 weeks
Où es-tu maintenant ? CLARK, MARY HIGGINS
$22.95
Charles MacKenzie, dit Mack, talentueux étudiant en droit, est porté disparu depuis dix ans. Chaque année, il téléphone pourtant à sa mère mais refuse de répondre à ses questions. Carolyn, sa soeur... » Read more...

LES EDITIONS RETROUVEES | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Gideon the Ninth MUIR, TAMSYN
$34.99
A USA Today Best-Selling Novel! “Unlike anything I’ve ever read. ” ?V.E. Schwab “Lesbian necromancers explore a haunted gothic palace in space!” ?Charles Stross “Brilliantly original, mess... » Read more...

TOR BOOKS | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
The Most Difficult Thing PHILBY, CHARLOTTE
$21.99
WHAT WOULD YOU SACRIFICE TO UNCOVER THE TRUTH? ‘I devoured this’ Erin Kelly ‘Compulsive’ i Paper ‘Enigmatic’ Louise Candlish ‘A page-turning thriller’ BBC Radio 4 Open Book ‘Chilling’ Good H... » Read more...

HARPER COLLINS | August 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
The Whole Truth BALDACCI, DAVID
$22.49
A powerful defense contractor, a reluctant intelligence agent, and an ambitious journalist race to contain and control an international crisis that could destroy the world in this #1 New York Times... » Read more...

GRAND CENTRAL PUBLISHING | August 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Blanc mortel (3 CD MP3 : 25 h) GALBRAITH, ROBERT
$42.95
Billy, jeune homme perturbé, demande à Cormoran Strike d'enquêter sur un crime dont il a été le témoin pendant son enfance. D'abord perplexe, le détective remonte de fil en aiguille jusque dans les... » Read more...

AUDIOLIB | August 2019

In stock :  Shipped in 3 to 5 days
Agence(L') NICOL, MIKE
$39.95
En Afrique du Sud, sous le gouvernement de Jacob Zuma, des agents au service de l'Etat mènent diverses missions. Vicky Kahn, avocate, enquête à Berlin sur une amie intime du fils du président, soup... » Read more...

GALLIMARD | October 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Spider , The CAREW, LEO
$22.49
Control of the land under the Northern Sky rests in the balance as two fierce races collide in the sequel to The Wolf, a thrilling and savagely visceral epic fantasy from Leo Carew, an author who "... » Read more...

ORBIT | July 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Vague Scérélate PAQUIN, THÉRÈSE
$24.95
Emile Voisin craint pour sa vie. Un mystérieux véhicule le harcèle. Il roule vers Québec pour chercher secours auprès de son collègue John Saint-Louis. Son délire ne fait que s'amplifier depuis la ... » Read more...

EDITIONS DU TULLINOIS | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Invisible GRANT, ANDREW
$12.99
An Army veteran and intelligence agent goes undercover as a janitor at a federal courthouse to pursue his own brand of justice in a thriller that’s part John Grisham, part Robert Crais. “Propuls... » Read more...

BALLANTINE BOOKS | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Ton dernier mensonge KUBICA, MARY
$12.95
Clara Solberg a perdu son mari dans un accident de voiture. Sa fille de 4 ans, Maisie, se trouvait dans le véhicule ce jour-là, mais elle a survécu. Depuis, elle a des terreurs nocturnes qui pousse... » Read more...

HARPERCOLLINS FRANCE | August 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Disparition d'Adèle Bedeau(La) BURNET, GRAEME MACRAE
$14.95
Adèle Bedeau, serveuse de bar dans une petite ville alsacienne, disparaît dans d'étranges circonstances. Manfred Baumann, un homme taciturne et timide, devient le principal suspect de Georges Gorsk... » Read more...

10-18 | October 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Guerre des démons : intégrale(La) FEIST, RAYMOND E
$16.95
A l'autre bout de l'univers, les Taredhels, une race d'elfes perdus, sont harcelés par une horde de démons. Leur empire autrefois vaste ne compte plus désormais que quelques centaines de milliers d... » Read more...

BRAGELONNE | August 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
A Spell for Chameleon ANTHONY, PIERS
$23.00
BEST NOVEL OF THE YEAR, BRITISH FANTASY SOCIETY • Discover the magical beginning of Piers Anthony’s enthralling Xanth series Xanth was the enchanted land where magic ruled—where every citizen ha... » Read more...

DEL REY | October 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Grimoire de l'ange(Le) COLITTO, ALFREDO
$13.95
Venise, mai 1313. Alors que la ville prépare la fête de l'Ascension, trois corps d'enfants crucifiés sont rejetés des eaux sur la place Saint-Marc. Le Conseil des Dix accuse un vieux Juif, Eleazar,... » Read more...

ARCHIPOCHE | August 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
A Bird in the House $19.95 Quantity: 1

Abattre la bête $22.95 Quantity: 1
607 item(s) in your cart.
Subtotal: $14,470.73
Renaud-Bray will pay
the shipping costs *