DIGITAL BOOKSJEUNESSE - ENBABYGAMES-TOYSSTATIONERYGIFTSEntertainment


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
NEW RELEASES 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
Detective novels - Science fiction
DISPLAY: » 10  » 25  » 50  items per page
Coffret maléfique(Le) DOHERTY, PAUL
$14.95
Octobre 1831. Frère Athelstan est chargé d'élucider le meurtre d'un prêtre, retrouvé poignardé dans son église de St Benet de Queenhithe, la porte verrouillée. Deux autres découvertes troublent l'e... » Read more...

10-18 | August 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Deuxième vie de Nick Mason(La) HAMILTON, STEVE
$29.95
Nick Mason est parvenu à sortir de prison au bout de cinq ans de peine, mais ce, grâce à Darius Cole, le patron d'un empire du crime. En échange de cette liberté, Nick doit décrocher son téléphone ... » Read more...

CALMANN-LEVY | August 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Arcadia : l'intégrale COLIN, FABRICE
$16.95
Londres, 1872. Arcadia est un monde entre rêve et réalité, un royaume idéal et féérique, où le futur est tabou et la mort improbable. Un jour pourtant, d'étranges présages viennent troubler la séré... » Read more...

BRAGELONNE | August 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Smokescreen JOHANSEN, IRIS
$22.99
A journalist shows up on Eve Duncan's doorstep with a plea for help. Jill Cassidy has just come from a small African village with a heart wrenching story: half the villagers--many of them children-... » Read more...

GRAND CENTRAL PUBLISHING | August 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
HS 7244 LETOURNEL LALOUE, LORRAINE
$29.95
Marius se réveille dans la cellule d'une prison clandestine de Russie, après une soirée avec Camille, l'amour de sa vie, dans un petit bar de Grozny. Autour de lui, les détenus sont torturés. Accus... » Read more...

BELFOND | August 2019

Currently being restocked :  2 to 4 weeks
Une fille en cavale LINK, CHARLOTTE
$15.95
Simon fête Noël dans le sud de la France. Sur la plage, il rencontre Nathalie, une jeune Française qui se dit poursuivie par de dangereux individus. Il lui offre son aide sans se douter qu'il s'imp... » Read more...

J'AI LU | October 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Un crime pour l'éternité JACQ, CHRISTIAN
$26.95
Un milliardaire russe cherche à vaincre la mort grâce aux dernières avancées de la science. Il installe un laboratoire souterrain à Londres. Un jeune génie de la Silicone Valley sur le point de réu... » Read more...

XO | August 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Never Tell GARDNER, LISA
$23.00
#1 New York Times bestseller Lisa Gardner returns with an unpredictable thriller that puts fan favorites D. D. Warren and Flora Dane on a shocking new case that begins with a vicious murder and get... » Read more...

DUTTON | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Mistborn SANDERSON, BRANDON
$12.50
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderson, the Mistborn series is a heist story of political intrigue and magical, martial-arts action. For a thousand years the ash fell and no... » Read more...

TOR BOOKS | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Miroir des âmes(Le) FEUZ, NICOLAS
$13.95
Le procureur Kramer se réveille dans une chambre d'hôpital. De l'explosion à laquelle il a réchappé à la fête des vendanges de Neuchâtel, il ne lui reste que des bribes de souvenirs : la terrasse d... » Read more...

LE LIVRE DE POCHE | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Asylum AUTUMN, EMILIE
$32.95
Après une tentative de suicide, Emilie est internée à Los Angeles. Elle a conservé dans ses effets personnels un carnet où d'étranges écrits apparaissent, ceux d'une autre Emily, prisonnière d'un m... » Read more...

HUGO & CIE | August 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Stranger Things: Suspicious Minds BOND, GWENDA
$23.00
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • If you think you know the truth behind Eleven’s mother, prepare to have your mind turned Upside Down in the first official Stranger Things novel—“the prequel story that... » Read more...

DEL REY | October 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Texas Ranger PATTERSON, JAMES
$12.99
Instant #1 New York Times bestseller In James Patterson's white-hot Western thriller, a Texas Ranger fights for his life, his freedom, and the town he loves as he investigates his ex-wife's murd... » Read more...

VISION | July 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Cold Storage KOEPP, DAVID
$23.99
"On every level, Cold Storage is pure, unadulterated entertainment."—Douglas Preston, The New York Times For readers of Andy Weir and Noah Hawley comes an astonishing debut by the screenwriter o... » Read more...

ECCO PRESS | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
A la tombée du jour KUBICA, MARY
$32.95
Après le décès de sa mère, Eden, Jessica Sloane tente de reconstruire sa vie. Elle loue un nouvel appartement et s'inscrit à l'université. Mais lorsque l'administration scolaire l'informe que son n... » Read more...

HARPERCOLLINS FRANCE | August 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Dark Age BROWN, PIERCE
$38.99
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The bestselling author of Morning Star returns to the Red Rising universe with the thrilling sequel to Iron Gold. “Brown’s plots are like a depth charge of nitrometh... » Read more...

DEL REY | July 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Heure des ténèbres(L') N. éd. ROSENBERG, AARON
$14.95
La ville de Hurlevent est tombée aux mains des orcs qui saccagent la capitale. Des humains, menés par le héros Anduin Lothar, ont réussi à fuir et cherchent refuge chez leurs frères de Lordaeron. I... » Read more...

PANINI COMICS | July 2019

In stock :  Shipped in 3 to 5 days
Blood Communion RICE, ANNE
$22.00
In this spellbinding novel, Lestat, rebel outlaw, addresses the tribe of vampires, telling us the mesmerizing story of how he became prince of the vampire world, and of the formation of the Blood C... » Read more...

ANCHOR | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Haunted moon #13 GALENORN, YASMINE
$14.95
Camille doit servir d'intermédiaire avec l'agence outremondienne à un nouveau sorcier, Bran, fils de la mère Corneille et de la licorne noire. Lorsque des cimetières sont pillés et les esprits capt... » Read more...

MILADY | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
New Girl(The) SILVA, DANIEL
$24.99
#1 New York Times Bestseller • #1 USA Today Bestseller • #1 Wall Street Journal Bestseller From #1 New York Times bestselling author Daniel Silva, this summer’s hottest thriller. Now you see ... » Read more...

HARPER COLLINS | July 2019

Upon order :  2 to 4 weeks
Tant qu'ils respireront ROSE, KAREN
$14.95
Kate Coppola est missionnée pour stopper les trafics d'êtres humains mis en place à Cincinnati. L'agent spécial du FBI Griffith Davenport, alias Decker, lui révèle qu'un des clients du réseau achèt... » Read more...

HARPERCOLLINS FRANCE | August 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Crime et délice KELLERMAN, JONATHAN
$34.95
Le lieutenant Milo Sturgis fait appel à son collaborateur le psychiatre Alex Delaware pour résoudre le meurtre d'une jeune secrétaire retrouvée étranglée et pendue à son domicile. Près du corps, un... » Read more...

SEUIL | August 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Dooku: Jedi Lost (Star Wars) SCOTT, CAVAN
$34.00
Delve into the history of the sinister Count Dooku in the original script to the thrilling Star Wars audio production! Darth Tyranus. Count of Serenno. Leader of the Separatists. A red saber, un... » Read more...

DEL REY | September 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Tous les oiseaux du ciel ANDERS, CHARLIE JANE
$15.95
Les destins de Patricia, sorcière philanthrope dotée du pouvoir de parler aux oiseaux, et de Lawrence, un génie de l'informatique qui défie le temps et l'espace, se croisent dans un monde en perte ... » Read more...

J'AI LU | October 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Ombre du renard(L') FEUZ, NICOLAS
$34.95
En Suisse, un lingot d'or est retrouvé à côté du cadavre d'un vieux bijoutier. Il viendrait de la mystérieuse cargaison d'un bateau nazi, coulé en 1943 par un bombardement américain au large de la ... » Read more...

SLATKINE & CIE | October 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
A Bird in the House $19.95 Quantity: 1

Alfred $11.99

Downloadable
digital book

508 item(s) in your cart.
Subtotal: $12,165.89
Renaud-Bray will pay
the shipping costs *