DIGITAL BOOKSJEUNESSE - ENBABYGAMES-TOYSSTATIONERYGIFTSEntertainment


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
NEW RELEASES 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
Detective novels - Science fiction / Science fiction - Fantasy
DISPLAY: » 10  » 25  » 50  items per page
Guerre après la dernière guerre(La) TOTTH, BENEDEK
$39.95
Un homme erre à la recherche de son frère dans une ville ravagée par la guerre nucléaire qui oppose la Russie aux Etats-Unis.

ACTES SUD | November 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Tolkien, voyage en Terre du Milieu COLLECTIF
$79.95
Une exposition qui fait dialoguer les manuscrits, dessins, cartes et photographies de l'écrivain britannique avec les collections de la Bibliothèque nationale de France.

BIBLIOTHEQUE NATIONALE FRANCE | December 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Bagdad, la grande évasion ! HOSSAIN, SAAD Z
$16.25
Bagdad, 2004. Deux civils ont capturé le colonel Hamid, l'un des anciens tortionnaires du régime de Saddam Hussein. Cherchant à négocier avec ses ravisseurs, le colonel leur propose alors un marché... » Read more...

GALLIMARD | January 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Rêve de fevre MARTIN, GEORGE R R
$38.95
En 1857, l'armateur Joshua York offre des fonds illimités pour faire construire le plus rapide et le plus somptueux navire que le fleuve Mississippi ait connu. En échange, il demande de garder la m... » Read more...

PYGMALION | November 2019

Upon order :  2 to 4 weeks
Chokehold MOODY, DAVID
$24.50
The third book in The Final War series from Hater author David Moody is perfect for readers of John Maberry and Max Brooks. A series of nuclear strikes has left huge swathes of the country uninh... » Read more...

ST MARTIN PRESS | November 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
The Eye of the World JORDAN, ROBERT
$14.99

TOR BOOKS | October 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Abandoned GEAR, W MICHAEL
$10.99
Now in mass market, the second book in a thrilling sci-fi action adventure, set on a treacherous alien planet where corporate threats and dangerous creatures imperil the lives of the planet's colon... » Read more...

DAW | November 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Stratégie de sortie #04 WELLS, MARTHA
$21.95
Le Dr Mensah, kidnappée par la corporation Graycris, est retenue dans son quartier général, la station TranRollinHyfa, en attendant que la planète Préservation verse la rançon pour la récupérer. Al... » Read more...

ATALANTE | January 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
LONGER FALL HARRIS, CHARLAINE
$35.99
#1 New York Times bestselling author Charlaine Harris returns with the second of the Gunnie Rose series, in which Lizbeth is hired onto a new crew, transporting a crate into Dixie, the self-exiled ... » Read more...

GALLERY BOOKS | January 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
The Dragon Reborn JORDAN, ROBERT
$14.99

TOR BOOKS | October 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
2001: A Space Odyssey $12.99 Quantity: 1

30 jours au Groenland $34.95 Quantity: 1
1236 item(s) in your cart.
Subtotal: $30,033.07
Renaud-Bray will pay
the shipping costs *