DIGITAL BOOKSJEUNESSE - ENBABYGAMES-TOYSSTATIONERYGIFTSEntertainment


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
NEW RELEASES 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Detective novels - Science fiction / Science fiction - Fantasy
DISPLAY: » 10  » 25  » 50  items per page
The Strange Bird VANDERMEER, JEFF
$19.95
The Strange Bird--from New York Times bestselling novelist Jeff VanderMeer--expands and weaves deeply into the world of his "thorough marvel" of a novel, Borne. The Strange Bird is a new kind of... » Read more...

MCCLELLAND & STEWART | December 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Tolkien, voyage en Terre du Milieu COLLECTIF
$79.95
Une exposition qui fait dialoguer les manuscrits, dessins, cartes et photographies de l'écrivain britannique avec les collections de la Bibliothèque nationale de France.

BIBLIOTHEQUE NATIONALE FRANCE | December 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Goût de la victoire(Le) #02 LIU, KEN
$43.95
L'ancien voleur Kuni Garu est désormais empereur et gouverne les îles de Dara. Il profite de l'approche de l'examen qui permet de recruter les meilleurs serviteurs de l'Etat pour mettre à l'épreuve... » Read more...

FLEUVE ÉDITIONS | November 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Source(La) #03 VAGNER, ESTELLE
$14.95
Kayla, aidée de ses compagnons, est à la recherche de la Source, nécessaire pour vaincre définitivement Aymeric, le roi des polymorphes. En plus d'être confrontée à cette force instable, Kayla sait... » Read more...

J'AI LU | November 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 3 to 5 days.
Qualityland KLING, MARC-UWE
$34.00
What if the perfect world wasn't built for you? Welcome to QualityLand, the best country on Earth. Here, a universal ranking system determines the social advantages and career opportunities of e... » Read more...

GRAND CENTRAL PUBLISHING | December 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Wild Cards X: Double Solitaire SNODGRASS, MELINDA
MARTIN, GEORGE R R
$29.99
Edited by George R. R. Martin, the New York Times bestselling author of A Game of Thrones, Wild Cards X: Double Solitaire from Melinda Snodgrass, creator of Dr. Tachyon, is the first solo Wild Card... » Read more...

TOR BOOKS | November 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Alien: Prototype WAGGONER, TIM
$11.99
When an industrial spy steals a Xenomorph egg, former Colonial Marine Zula Hendricks must prevent an alien from killing everyone on an isolated colony planet. Venture, a direct rival to the Weyl... » Read more...

TITAN BOOKS | October 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Maison des mères(La) #06 (CD MP3) HERBERT, FRANK
$44.95
Dune est détruite. Les Honorées Matriarches ravagent l'Empire et le Bene Gesserit constitue la dernière force organisée. Au lieu de prendre les armes, Darwi Odrade, la Mère Supérieure, échafaude un... » Read more...

LIZZIE | December 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Hérétiques de Dune(Les) #05 (2 CD MP3 : 21 h 15) HERBERT, FRANK
$40.95
Leto II, le Tyran, est mort depuis des milliers d'années. Sa disparition a entraîné des désordres qui ont assuré la survie de l'humanité. Mais Mère Taraza sait bien que le pouvoir vient de l'épice,... » Read more...

LIZZIE | December 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Clous rouges(Les) #03 HOWARD, ROBERT ERVIN
$17.95
Recueil des aventures de Conan, présentées dans l'ordre de leur rédaction, reconstituées à partir des manuscrits originaux et accompagnées de nombreux inédits, de fragments et de notes sur le monde... » Read more...

LE LIVRE DE POCHE | November 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Tooth and Claw WALTON, JO
$20.50
Now in a new pocket-sized hardcover edition, the World Fantasy Award-winning tale of contention over love and money?among dragons. Tooth and Claw Jo Walton burst onto the fantasy scene with T... » Read more...

TOR BOOKS | October 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Sang des assassins(Le) #02 BARKER, R J
$15.95
Pour sauver leur tête mise à prix, Girton Pied-bot et sa maîtresse regagnent Maniyadoc. Le royaume est assailli par trois rois souhaitant imposer leur suprématie. L'un d'entre eux, Rufra, un vieil ... » Read more...

LE LIVRE DE POCHE | January 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Guerre après la dernière guerre(La) TOTTH, BENEDEK
$39.95
Un homme erre à la recherche de son frère dans une ville ravagée par la guerre nucléaire qui oppose la Russie aux Etats-Unis.

ACTES SUD | November 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Bagdad, la grande évasion ! HOSSAIN, SAAD Z
$16.25
Bagdad, 2004. Deux civils ont capturé le colonel Hamid, l'un des anciens tortionnaires du régime de Saddam Hussein. Cherchant à négocier avec ses ravisseurs, le colonel leur propose alors un marché... » Read more...

GALLIMARD | January 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Pamphlet contre un vampire JOMAIN, SOPHIE
$14.95
Pour aider Carla, sa meilleure amie passionnée par les vampires qui passe tout son temps à lire des romans sentimentaux fantastiques, Satine décide de rédiger un pamphlet contre ces créatures. Son ... » Read more...

J'AI LU | November 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Rêve de fevre MARTIN, GEORGE R R
$38.95
En 1857, l'armateur Joshua York offre des fonds illimités pour faire construire le plus rapide et le plus somptueux navire que le fleuve Mississippi ait connu. En échange, il demande de garder la m... » Read more...

PYGMALION | November 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Overlord Vol 11 ( light novel ) MARUYAMA, KUGANE
SO-BIN
$26.00
In search of the lost art of rune crafting, Ainz journeys to the land of the dwarves. Accompanied by Aura and Shalltear, he arrives only to find that the Dwarven Kingdom is beset by an invasion run... » Read more...

YEN ON | October 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
The Eye of the World JORDAN, ROBERT
$14.99

TOR BOOKS | October 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Chokehold MOODY, DAVID
$24.50
The third book in The Final War series from Hater author David Moody is perfect for readers of John Maberry and Max Brooks. A series of nuclear strikes has left huge swathes of the country uninh... » Read more...

ST MARTIN PRESS | November 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
To The Blight JORDAN, ROBERT
$20.50

TOR BOOKS | October 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Abandoned GEAR, W MICHAEL
$10.99
Now in mass market, the second book in a thrilling sci-fi action adventure, set on a treacherous alien planet where corporate threats and dangerous creatures imperil the lives of the planet's colon... » Read more...

DAW | November 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
The Dragon Reborn JORDAN, ROBERT
$14.99

TOR BOOKS | October 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
LONGER FALL HARRIS, CHARLAINE
$35.99
#1 New York Times bestselling author Charlaine Harris returns with the second of the Gunnie Rose series, in which Lizbeth is hired onto a new crew, transporting a crate into Dixie, the self-exiled ... » Read more...

GALLERY BOOKS | January 2020

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Growing Things and Other Stories TREMBLAY, PAUL
$31.99
"One of the best collections of the 21st century." — Stephen King A chilling collection of psychological suspense and literary horror from the multiple award-winning author of the national bests... » Read more...

WILLIAM MORROW | October 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Portes célestes(Les) #02 RÉ, JEAN-MICHEL
$29.95
Attaqué par des clones de combat, l'Empire s'enfonce dans le chaos. Alors que l'Empereur convoque la noblesse pour confondre l'instigateur de ces attaques, maître Kobayashi se réveille sur une plan... » Read more...

ALBIN MICHEL | December 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
2001: A Space Odyssey $12.99 Quantity: 1

30 jours au Groenland $34.95 Quantity: 1
1236 item(s) in your cart.
Subtotal: $30,033.07
Renaud-Bray will pay
the shipping costs *