DIGITAL BOOKSJEUNESSE - ENBABYGAMES-TOYSSTATIONERYGIFTSEntertainment


Message Important
Le site sera temporairement en maintenance, pour une mise à jour. Ceci afin de mieux vous servir.
Heure de maintenance prévue : 10:30 pm

Important message
The site will be busy updating the store for you and will be back shortly.
Scheduled maintenance : 10:30 pm
NEW RELEASES 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
Detective novels - Science fiction / Science fiction - Fantasy
DISPLAY: » 10  » 25  » 50  items per page
Chokehold MOODY, DAVID
$24.50
The third book in The Final War series from Hater author David Moody is perfect for readers of John Maberry and Max Brooks. A series of nuclear strikes has left huge swathes of the country uninh... » Read more...

ST MARTIN PRESS | November 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Of Blood and Bone ROBERTS, NORA
$24.50
Nora Roberts, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the epic Year One returns with Of Blood and Bone, a new tale of terror and magic in a brand new world. They look like an everyday family... » Read more...

ST MARTIN PRESS | October 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
The Impossible Contract DOORE, K A
$24.50
The Impossible Contract is the second book in K. A. Doore's high fantasy adventure series the Chronicles of Ghadid, where a determined assassin travels to the heart of the Empire in pursuit of a po... » Read more...

TOR BOOKS | November 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Knight of the Silver Circle HAMILTON, DUNCAN M
$24.50
Dragons have returned after a thousand years, but greater dangers lurk in the shadows... As the lines between enemy and ally blur, Guillot dal Villerauvais is drawn farther into the life and ser... » Read more...

TOR BOOKS | November 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Summerland RAJANIEMI, HANNU
$24.50
"It reads like John Le Carré if Le Carré ate a ton of acid before writing Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy..." ?NPR on Summerland From Hannu Rajaniemi, one of the most exciting science fiction writers ... » Read more...

TOR BOOKS | November 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Burn the Dark A. HUNT, S.
$24.50
Chilling Adventures of Sabrina meets Stranger Things in award-winning author S. A. Hunt’s Burn the Dark, first in the Malus Domestica horror action-adventure series about a punk YouTuber on a missi... » Read more...

TOR BOOKS | December 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
John Dies at the End WONG, DAVID
$24.50
A genre-bending, humorous account of two college drop-outs inadvertently charged with saving their small town?and the world?from a host of supernatural and paranormal invasions. "David Wong has ... » Read more...

ST MARTIN PRESS | December 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Silence des sept nuits(Le) T.02 L'ultime réveille BELLAVANCE, DOMINIC
$24.95
Damian Ragellan doit renverser cette malédiction avant qu’il ne soit trop tard. Coincé dans le territoire en quarantaine, il sent l’étau se refermer : les coupables demeurent introuvables, les vivr... » Read more...

ADA | November 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Et tombent les morts DIONNE, VALÉRIE
$24.95
POURQUOI AUTANT DE MORTS? QUI DÉSIRE TANT LA STATUETTE, QUITTE À SUBIR LES FOUDRES DE KALI? Une statuette de Kali, déesse qui aurait le pouvoir de vie et mort, est découverte sur le site de fouille... » Read more...

ADA | November 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
Chroniques de St Mary(Les) T.04 Une trace dans le temps TAYLOR, JODI
$24.95
Maxwell et ses excentriques confrères historiens partent pour de nouvelles aventures à travers le temps.

HC EDITIONS | November 2019

In stock :  Usually ships in 48 hours.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 »
2001: A Space Odyssey $12.99 Quantity: 1

30 jours au Groenland $34.95 Quantity: 1
1236 item(s) in your cart.
Subtotal: $30,033.07
Renaud-Bray will pay
the shipping costs *